AIPDP

Elenco dei soci

I nostri associati

Alì Abukar Hayo
ali.abukar@unicusano.it
Enrico Mario Ambrosetti
enricomario.ambrosetti@unipd.it
Maristella Amisano
m.amisano@unical.it
Elisabetta Antonini
antonini@unisi.it
Elio Romano Belfiore
e.belfiore@unifg.it
Filippo Bellagamba
filippo.bellagamba@unisi.it
Alessandro Bernardi
alessandro.bernardi@unife.it
Costanza Bernasconi
costanza.bernasconi@unife.it
Riccardo Borsari
borsari.giuri@unipd.it
Stefano Canestrari
stefano.canestrari@unibo.it
Angelo Carmona
studiocarmona@iol.it
Federico Consulich
federico.consulich@unige.it
Cristiano Cupelli
c.cupelli@libero.it
Francesco Dassano
dassano@tiscali.it
Francesco D’Alessandro
francesco.dalessandro@unicatt.it
Vincenzo D’Ascola
nicodascola@libero.it
Giovannangelo De Francesco
defrancesco@ddp.unipi.it
Cristina De Maglie
cristina.demaglie@unipv.it
Giulio De Simone
giulio.desimone@gmx.de
Giancarlo de Vero
devero@unime.it
Mariavaleria Del Tufo
mariavaleriadeltufo@yahoo.it
Angela Della Bella
angela.dellabella@unimi.it
Giampaolo Demuro
gpdemuro@uniss.it
Ombretta Di Giovine
ombretta.digiovine@unifg.it
Andrea Di Landro
andreadilandro@gmail.com
Alberto di Martino
a.dimartino@sssup.it
Massimo Luigi Ferrante
m.ferrante@unicas.it
Gabriele Fornasari
gabriele.fornasari@unitn.it
Alberto Gargani
gargani@ddp.unipi.it
Gian Luigi Gatta
gianluigi.gatta@unimi.it
Ignazio Giacona
giacona@unipa.it
Luciana Goisis
lgoisis@uniss.it
Ciro Grandi
grncri@unife.it
Giovanni Grasso
ggrasso@lex.unict.it
Carlo Federico Grosso
cfgrosso@inrete.it
Roberto Guerrini
guerrinir@unisi.it
Antonino Gullo
agullo@unime.it
Gaetano Insolera
insolera@virgilio.it
Isabella Leoncini
leoncini2@unisi.it
Elio Lo Monte
elomonte@unisa.it
Giuseppe Losappio
g.losappio@yahoo.it
Maria Beatrice Magro
m.magro@unimarconi.it
Marco Mantovani
mantovanio@tiscali.it
Valentina Masarone
valentina.masarone@unina.it
Anna Maria Maugeri
amaugeri@lex.unict.it
Alessandro Melchionda
alessandro.melchionda@unitn.it
Antonella Merli
merli.a@teletu.it
Enrico Mezzetti
em@vassalliolivo.it
Dario Micheletti
micheletti5@unisi.ti
Vincenzo Militello
vincenzo.militello@unipa.it
Sergio Moccia
semoccia@unina.it
Vincenzo Muscatiello
v.b.muscatiello@gmail.com
Tullio Padovani
padovani@sssup.it
Carlo Enrico Paliero
cepaliero@mucciarelli.it
Giuseppina Panebianco
gpanebianco@unime.it
Michele Papa
mpapa@unifi.it
Massimo Pavarini
Carlo Piergallini
piergallini@unimc.it
Nicola Pisani
npisani@unite.it
Paolo Pittaro
pittaro@units.it
Roberto Rampioni
avv.rampioni@tiscali.it
Lucia Risicato
risicato@unime.it
Maurizio Riverditi
maurizio.riverditi@unito.it
Mauro Ronco
roncomau@tin.it
Elisa Scaroina
e.scaroina@unilink.it
Francesco Schiaffo
schiaffo@unisa.it
Antonino Sessa
ansessa@unisa.it
Paola Severino
pseverino@luiss.it
Rosaria Sicurella
rsicurella@lex.unict.it
Francesco Siracusano
fsiracusano@unicz.it
Alfonso Maria Stile
studiostile.rm@tin.it
Silvia Tordini Cagli
silvia.tordinicagli@unibo.it
Grazia Maria Vagliasindi
gvagliasindi@lex.unict.it
Sergio Vinciguerra
servinci@tin.it
Luciano Violante
violante_l@camera.it
Costantino Visconti
costantino.visconti@unipa.it
Tiziana Vitarelli
tvitarelli@unime.it
Marco Zanchetti
mzanchetti@liuc.it