Associazione Italiana dei Professori di Diritto Penale

Elenco soci

Salvatore Aleo
saleo@unict.it
Giuseppe Amarelli
giuseppe.amarelli@unina.it
Enrico Mario Ambrosetti
enricomario.ambrosetti@unipd.it
Maristella Amisano
m.amisano@unical.it
Francesco Angioni
angioni@uniss.it
Elisabetta Antonini
antonini@unisi.it
Roberto Bartoli
roberto.bartoli@unifi.it
Elio Romano Belfiore
e.belfiore@unifg.it
Alessandro Bernardi
alessandro.bernardi@unife.it
Costanza Bernasconi
costanza.bernasconi@unife.it
Riccardo Borsari
borsari.giuri@unipd.it
Alberto Cadoppi
alberto.cadoppi@unipr.it
Ernesto Calvanese
ernesto.calvanese@unimi.it
Stefano Canestrari
stefano.canestrari@unibo.it
Angelo Carmona
studiocarmona@iol.it
Giovanni Caruso
giovanni.caruso@email.it
Antonio Cavaliere
antonio.cavaliere2@unina.it
Francesco Cingari
francesco.cingari@unifi.it
Federico Consulich
federico.consulich@unige.it
Cristiano Cupelli
c.cupelli@libero.it
Francesco D’Alessandro
francesco.dalessandro@unicatt.it
Vincenzo D’Ascola
nicodascola@libero.it
Francesco Dassano
dassano@tiscali.it
Giovannangelo De Francesco
defrancesco@ddp.unipi.it
Mariavaleria Del Tufo
mariavaleriadeltufo@yahoo.it
Giulio De Simone
giulio.desimone@gmx.de
Giancarlo de Vero
devero@unime.it
Cristina De Maglie
cristina.demaglie@unipv.it
Giampaolo Demuro
gpdemuro@uniss.it
Ombretta Di Giovine
ombretta.digiovine@unifg.it
Andrea Di Landro
andreadilandro@gmail.com
Alberto di Martino
a.dimartino@sssup.it
Giovanni Fiandaca
giovanni.fiandaca@unipa.it
Carlo Fiore
carfiore@me.it
Desiree Fondaroli
desiree.fondaroli@unibo.it
Gabriele Fornasari
gabriele.fornasari@unitn.it
Francesco Forzati
francesco.forzati@unina.it
Alberto Gargani
gargani@ddp.unipi.it
Gian Luigi Gatta
gianluigi.gatta@unimi.it
Ignazio Giacona
giacona@unipa.it
Giovanni Grasso
ggrasso@lex.unict.it
Carlo Federico Grosso
cfgrosso@inrete.it
Roberto Guerrini
guerrinir@unisi.it
Antonino Gullo
agullo@unime.it
Gaetano Insolera
insolera@virgilio.it
Isabella Leoncini
leoncini2@unisi.it
Maria Beatrice Magro m.magro@unimarconi.it
Elio Lo Monte
elomonte@unisa.it
Giuseppe Losappio
g.losappio@yahoo.it
Vincenzo Maiello
vincenzo.maiello@unina.it
Stefano Manacorda
stefano.manacorda@unina2.it
Marco Mantovani
mantovanio@tiscali.it
Adriano Martini
martini.adriano@unipi.it
Valentina Masarone
valentina.masarone@unina.it
Claudia Mazzuccato
claudia.mazzucato@unicatt.it
Anna Maria Maugeri
amaugeri@lex.unict.it
Nicola Mazzacuva
nicola.mazzacuva@unibo.it
Alessandro Melchionda
alessandro.melchionda@unitn.it
Enrico Mezzetti
em@vassalliolivo.it
Dario Micheletti
micheletti5@unisi.ti
Sergio Moccia
semoccia@unina.it
Gaetana Morgante
gaetana.m@libero.it
Domenico Notaro
domenico.notaro@unipi.it
Tullio Padovani
padovani@sssup.it
Francesco Palazzo
francesco.palazzo@unifi.it
Carlo Enrico Paliero
cepaliero@mucciarelli.it
Giuseppina Panebianco
gpanebianco@unime.it
Michele Papa
mpapa@unifi.it
Massimo Pavarini
Claudia Pecorella
claudia.pecorella@unimib.it
Marco Pelissero
marco.pelissero@unige.it
Lorenzo Picotti
lorenzo.picotti@univr.it
Carlo Piergallini
piergallini@unimc.it
Nicola Pisani
npisani@unite.it
Paolo Pittaro
pittaro@units.it
Domenico Pulitanò
dpulitano@studiolegalepz.it
Roberto Rampioni
avv.rampioni@tiscali.it
Silvio Riondato
riondato@giuri.unipd.it
Lucia Risicato
risicato@unime.it
Maurizio Riverditi
maurizio.riverditi@unito.it
Bartolomeo Romano
baromano@unipa.it
Mauro Ronco
roncomau@tin.it
Alessandra Rossi
alessandra.rossi@unito.it
Carlo Ruga Riva
carlo.rugariva@unimib.it
Francesco Schiaffo
schiaffo@unisa.it
Nicola Selvaggi
nicola.selvaggi@unirc.it
Sergio Seminara
sergio.seminara@unipv.it
Antonino Sessa
ansessa@unisa.it
Paola Severino
pseverino@luiss.it
Rosaria Sicurella
rsicurella@lex.unict.it
Placido Siracusano
Placido.Siracusano@unime.it
Alfonso Maria Stile
studiostile.rm@tin.it
Silvia Tordini Cagli
silvia.tordinicagli@unibo.it
Antonio Vallini
antonio.vallini@unifi.it
Paolo Veneziani
paolo.veneziani@unipr.it
Francesco Viganò
francesco.vigano@unimi.it
Sergio Vinciguerra
servinci@tin.it
Luciano Violante
violante_l@camera.it
Costantino Visconti
costantino.visconti@unipa.it
Tiziana Vitarelli
tvitarelli@unime.it
Marco Zanchetti
mzanchetti@liuc.it